My Bucatini cooks well.

This is my first time to cook a bucatini in an Italian way. I was very happy because all the ingredients are simply beautiful.

You just need two things: the bucatini and the base ( one clove of garlic, four pieces of acciughe, sliced tomato, Mutti’s tomato sauce, tasty olive oil and I preferred a lot of chilis, yes, a lot).

So, you see no secret at all eh? And this is my top one favorite way of cooking pasta and I love it so much with carasau.

So, what are you waiting for? Grab the pan and cook your pasta.

Leave a Reply

